Invited by Idensitat:
Ramon Parramon, Maral Mikirditsian

Organised/led by:  
Philip Horst
Markus Lohmann
Harry Sachs

in collaboration with:      
Gaspar Maza
(Antroplogist, Tarragona)

 

 

Participants:
Abigail Empez, Adrián Crescini, Aida Bañeras Argilés, Alexandra Soussa, Amalia Speratti, Andres Martínez, Arantza Lacasa, Arturo Dávila , Banu Çiçek Tülü, Belén Iranzo Bonillo, Berta González Carnicer, Danae Esparza, David Peña Garcia, Elena Azzeddin, Emanuela Bove, Eva Goenaga, Fernando Hidalgo, Ines Salpico, Iria Beltrán Gonzalo, Ivonne Villamil, Juan Aizpitarte, Juan Arturo Piedrahita, Laura Lara Sánchez, Liron Shua, Marc Ayala Adell, Marcos Cuesta, Maria Aparicio Puentes, Maria Calvo, Maria del Mar Roldán, Maria Muñoz, Maria Toledo Pérez, Raquel Cervera

 

 

link:
ID BARRI Workshop
Interview BarcelonaTV (german)

ID Barrio Workshop RAVAL

Workshop, Barcelona, Spain, November 30 – Dezember 04, 2009

This workshop was carried out by KUNSTrePUBLIK. The workshop has proposed specific work with the aim to relate the exploration of territory and the analysis of space to socio-cultural activism and participation. The workshop was open to different disciplines like architects, designers and artists and it gathered people working in neighborhoods.  
During the first two days the participants were asked to go in for a detailed analysis of specific "zones" in RAVAL, such as "crime zone", "migrant zone" or "economic zone". After the results have been discussed the group was devided into smaller teams, each team had to focus on one core situation for which a certain artistic intervention was planned and implemented.
KUNSTrePUBLIK was giving personal support in all questions of artistic, organisational or structural matters.

supported by the Goethe Institut Barcelona

Idensitat:
Ramon Parramon, Maral Mikirditsian

organisiert/geleitet von:  
Philip Horst
Markus Lohmann
Harry Sachs

in Zusammenarbeit mit:      
Gaspar Maza
(Antroplogist, Tarragona)

 

 

Teilnehmer:
Abigail Empez, Adrián Crescini, Aida Bañeras Argilés, Alexandra Soussa, Amalia Speratti, Andres Martínez, Arantza Lacasa, Arturo Dávila , Banu Çiçek Tülü, Belén Iranzo Bonillo, Berta González Carnicer, Danae Esparza, David Peña Garcia, Elena Azzeddin, Emanuela Bove, Eva Goenaga, Fernando Hidalgo, Ines Salpico, Iria Beltrán Gonzalo, Ivonne Villamil, Juan Aizpitarte, Juan Arturo Piedrahita, Laura Lara Sánchez, Liron Shua, Marc Ayala Adell, Marcos Cuesta, Maria Aparicio Puentes, Maria Calvo, Maria del Mar Roldán, Maria Muñoz, Maria Toledo Pérez, Raquel Cervera

 

Link:
ID BARRI Workshop
Interview BarcelonaTV

ID Barrio Workshop RAVAL

Workshop, Barcelona, Spain, 30. November – 04. Dezember, 2009

Der Workshop ID Barrio Workshop RAVAL wurde von Philip Horst, Markus Lohmann und Harry Sachs organisiert und durchgeführt. Der fünftägige Workshop hat spezifische Projekte mit dem Ziel entwickelt, die Erforschung des Territoriums und die Analyse des Raums zu einem soziokulturellen Aktivismus mit partizipatorischem Schwerpunkt  zu verbinden. Die Veranstaltung war für verschiedene Disziplinen wie Architekten, Gestalter und Künstler offen, mit dem Ziel die Lokalen Nachbarschaften in die Arbeit einzubeziehen.   
Während der ersten zwei Tage wurden die Teilnehmer gebeten, sich mit einer ausführlichen Analyse von spezifischen "Zonen" im RAVAL, wie "Verbrechen-Zonen", "Migrations-Zonen" oder "Wirtschaftszonen" zu befassen. Nachdem die Ergebnisse diskutiert worden sind, wurde die Gruppe in kleinere Teams aufgeteilt, von denen sich jedes auf eine Kernsituation konzentrierte, für die ein bestimmtes künstlerisches Eingreifen geplant und durchgeführt wurde.
KUNSTrePUBLIK unterstützte die Teilnehmer in allen Fragen von künstlerischen, organisatorischen oder strukturellen Belangen.

supported by the Goethe Institut Barcelona